Don't be shy

Come, come summertime
Love, love hold my hand.
Come, come summertime
Love, love take a ride with me.

I'm just a kid, living a dream.
Slid in the scene like an old pair of jeans.
You know my name, but you don't know me.
Wanna go out with me? Show me.

Come, come summertime
Love, love, hold my hand.
Don-don-don-do-don-don-do-don-don
don't be shy!
Come, come summertime
Love, love, take a ride with me.
Don-don-don-do-don-don-do-don-don
don't be shy!

All my ladies, put your hands in the sky for me babies.
And say my name, they call me Shwayze.
Turn it up, turn it up, Play me!
Turn it up, turn it up!
Turn it up, turn it up!
Turn it up, turn it up!

Come, come summertime
Love, love, hold my hand
Don-don-don-do-don-don-do-don-don
Don't be shy
Come, come summertime
Love, love, take a ride with me
Don-don-don-do-don-don-do-don-don
Don't be shy
Don-don-don-do-don-don-do-don-don
Don't be shy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback